David Upton - Managing Director

Email: david.upton@commongoodsolutions.ca

Tel. 902-790-2600

Rodney Small - Social Enterprise Development Manager - HRM

Email: rodney.small@commongoodsolutions.ca    

Tel: 902-802-1502

Stephanie Pronk - COO Social Enterprise Institute

Email: stephanie.pronk@commongoodsolutions.ca

Tel: 902-483-4845

Robert Nichols - Consultant

Email: robert.nichols@commongoodsolutions.ca  

Tel. 902-680-8764

Maria Wamboldt - Manager, Communications & Culture

Email: maria.wamboldt@commongoodsolutions.ca 

Tel: 902-407-0822

Lisa Lowthers - Manager, Learning

Email: lisa.lowthers@commongoodsolutions.ca  

Tel. 902-698-1161

Chloe Donatelli - Consultant

Email: chloe.donatelli@commongoodsolutions.ca 

Tel. 902-322-0985

Josh Cooke - manager, Finance

Email: josh.cooke@commongoodsolutions.ca

Tel. 902-407-0822

Lauren Sears - Director of Business Development

Email: lauren.sears@commongoodsolutions.ca

Tel. 902-899-2446

Emily Miller - Manager, Community & Events

Email: emily.miller@commongoodsolutions.ca

Tel. 902-407-0822

Rebecca Dunphy - Social Enterprise Development Manager - Cape Breton

Email: rebecca.dunphy@commongoodsolutions.ca

Tel. 902-209-4289

jacob simmons - Web Developer, Social Enterprise Institute

Email: jacob.simmons@commongoodsolutions.ca

Tel: 902-407-0822

Joseph Huyer - Special Projects Coordinator

Email: joseph.huyer@commongoodsolutions.ca

Tel: 902-407-0822

Kyler Crawford - Consultant

Email: kyler.crawford@commongoodsolutions.ca

Tel: 902-452-5775

Terrence Taylor - Videographer, Social Enterprise Institute

Email: terrence.taylor@commongoodsolutions.ca

Tel: 902-407-0822

Tegan Samija - Coordinator, Marketing & Customer Care, Social Enterprise Institute

Email: tegan.samija@commongoodsolutions.ca

Tel: 902-407-0822

Josh Creighton - Community & Events Assistant

Email: josh.creighton@commongoodsolutions.ca

Tel: 902-407-0822

Hilary Angrove - Marketing Assistant

Email: hilary.angrove@commongoodsolutions.ca

Tel: 902-407-0822

Zachary MacMillan - marketing assistant

Email: zachary.macmillan@commongoodsolutions.ca

Tel: 902-407-0822